SMT. MITHIBAI MOTIRAM KUNDNANI COLLEGE OF COM. & ECO.					
F	BANDRA (W) MUMBAI- 400050				
	(For 4th CYCLE OF NAAC)				
Dr.CA	A. Kishore S. Peshori (I/C Principal)				
NAAC CRITERION COMMITTEE					
CRITERION-1-HEAD	Dr. Aashish Jani (Curricular Aspects) 100				
MEMBER	Dr.Meenakumari				
MEMBER	Ms.Sana Dhanani				
CRITERION-2-HEAD	Ms. Asha Bhat (Teaching, Learning & Evaluation) 350				
MEMBER	Dr. Anjali Verma				
MEMBER	Dr. Jayesh Rana				
MEMBER	Ms. Pooja Sawant				
MEMBER	Mr.Ganesh Narawde				
CRITERION-3-HEAD	Dr. Megha Somani (Research, Innovation & Extension) 120				
MEMBER	Dr. Sandeep Sahu Dr.Sheetal Chadda				
MEMBER					
MEMBER	Ms. Harsha Hardasani				
MEMBER	Ms. Aarti Sahani				
CDUTTED LONG A LITTLE	Dr. Mari Ivar (Infrastrus 9 I coming Decourse) 100				
CRITERION-4-HEAD	Dr. Mani Iyer (Infracture & Learning Resources) 100				
MEMBER	Mrs. Ligimol Benny				
MEMBER	Dr. Vishal Tomar				
MEMBER	Ms. Prajakta paralkar				
MEMBER	Ms. Sneh Gehi				
CDITEDION E HEAD	Mr. Christiana Airean (Chudont Canarant O Duamasaina) 420				
CRITERION-5-HEAD	Mr.Shrinivas Aiyer (Student Support & Progression) 130				
MEMBER	Ms.Ravneet Syan Ms.Pratiksha Karambe				
MEMBER	IVIS.Pratiksna Karambe				
CRITERION-6-HEAD	Dr.Shreekumar Menon (Governance, Leadership & Management)100				
MEMBER	Mr.Satyaprakash pandey				
MEMBER	Mr. Yash Sharma				
CRITERION-7-HEAD	Mr. Sushant Damodare(Institutional Values & Best Practices) 100				
MEMBER	Ms. Shailkumari Gupta				
MEMBER	Mr.Manish Jha				

	IQAC COMMITTEE				
Chair Person	Dr. CA Kishore Peshori (I/C Principal)				
Senior Administrative Officer	Dr. Mani Iyer (Vice-Principal-Admin)				
Teaching Representatives	Mrs. Asha Bhat (Vice-Principal-Student Support)				
	Dr. Aashish Jani (Vice-Principal-Academic)				
	Dr. Shreekumar Menon				
	Dr. Megha Somani				
	Dr. Vishal Tomar				
	Dr. Sandeep Sahu				
	Dr. Anjali Verma				
	Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar				
Member of Management	Dr. Thampi (Principal, TSEC)				
Office Administrative Officers	Ms. Kajal Devnani (Admin Incharge)				
	Mr. Vinod Pawar (Accounts Head)				
Member of Local Society	Asif Bamla (Ex-Counceller)				
Nominees from Student Community	Anuj Bania-Rotract President				
Alumni Representative	Mr. Sandeep Murjani				
	CA Shashikant Manghani				
Industry Representative	CA Sunil Patodia				
	CA Manish Gadia				
Parent Representative	Zeenat Bhatia				
IQAC Coordinator	Ms. Chippy Susan Bobby				