SMT. MITHIBAI MOTIRAM KUNDNANI COLLEGE OF COM. & ECO.				
BANDRA (W) MUMBAI- 400050				
	econd Term) & A.Y.2021-2022			
	e S. Peshori (I/C Principal)			
	INATION COMMITTEE			
CHAIR-PERSON Dr. Aashish Jani				
CONVENER	CA. Sanjay Dagia			
TYBCOM/UNIVERSITY (Incharge) Dr. Jayesh Rana				
SYBCOM (Incharge)  Dr. Anjali Verma				
FYBCOM (Incharge)	Mr. Satyaprakash Pandey & Ms.Pooja Sawant			
Self Financing Courses (Incharge)	Respective Course Co-ordinators			
IT, NOTICES & OTHERS	Ms. Prachi Raut			
UNDERSTUDY	BCOM: Mr. Abhijeet Yadav and Mr.Nilesh Parab			
	SFC: Mr. Dinesh, Mr. Prashant, Ms. Madhavi and Ms.			
	Shweta			
	ects / Internal Examinations			
FC-SYBCOM	Mr. Sushant Damodare			
FC-FYBCOM	Ms. Prajakta paralkar			
IT-TYBCOM	Ms. Prachi Raut			
	CAP COMMITTEE			
	narge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr. Shreekumar Menon			
MEMBER-DEGREE	Ms. Ravneet Syan			
MEMBER-SFC	Ms.Harsha Hardasani			
UNDERSTUDY-DEGREE	Mr. Amit B & Nilesh Parab			
UNDERSTUDY-SFC	Mr. Dinesh Bambhani & Prashant Patekar			
	MOOCs (UGC) COMMITTEE			
	narge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr. Shreekumar Menon			
MEMBER	Dr. Meenakumari			
DEMEDIAL A INTENSIVE OF				
	ACHING COMMITTEE (Academic Excellence)			
	narge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Ms. Shailkumari Gupta			
MEMBER-TYBCOM	Dr. Sandeep Sahu			
MEMBER-SYBCOM	Ms. Ravneet Syan			
MEMBER-FYBCOM	Ms. Pooja Sawant			
EMBER-SFC Respective Course Co-ordinators				
RESEARCH COMMITTEE				
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr.Aashish Jani			
RESEARCH CENTRE MEMBERS	Dr. Megha Somani			
	Dr. Shreekumar Menon			
LIBRARIAN	Dr. Meenakumari			
SFC MEMBER	Mrs. Ligimol Benny Dr. Sheetal Chadda			
SFC NIENIDER	DI. SHEEtal Chauda			

BEACON & E-MAGAZINE COMMITTEE			
VP Incharge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr. Anjali Verma		
MEMBERS-DEGREE	Dr. Megha Somani		
	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
IT COORDINATOR E-MAGAZINE	Ms. Prachi Raut		
MEMBERS-SFC	Respective Course Co-ordinators		
COORDINATORS-JUNIOR COLLEGE	Ms.Smita Sawant		
	Ms. Feby Savio		
TIME T	ABLE COMMITTEE		
CONVENER	Dr. Aashish Jani		
CHAIR-PERSON	Ms. Shailkumari Gupta		
MEMBERS-DEGREE	Dr. Vishal Tomar		
	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
MEMBER-SFC	Respective Course Co-ordinators		
MEMBER-VOCATIONAL COURSE	Mr. Nitin Parab		
COURSER	A COURSE COMMITTEE		
VP Incha	arge-Dr. Aashish Jani		
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr. Megha Somani		
MEMBER	Mrs. Ligimol Benny		
KNOWLEDGE	RESOURCE COMMITTEE		
	arge-Dr. Aashish Jani		
CHAIR-PERSON	Mrs. Ligimol Benny		
MEMBERS-DEGREE	Dr. Shreekumar Menon		
	Mrs. Ravneet Syan		
MEMBER-SFC	Ms.Afsha Kirkire		
COORDINATOR/VP-JUNIOR COLLEGE	Ms. Roma Wagh		
ACADEMIC E	NRICHMENT COMMITTEE		
	arge-Dr. Aashish Jani		
NATURE CLUB	Dr.Aashish Jani		
PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB	Ms.Chippy Bobby		
	ge-Dr. Manikandan lyer		
FINECO CLUB	Dr.Sheetal Chadda		
FINECO CLUB	Ms.Harsha Hardasani		
	harge-Ms.Asha Bhat		
ROTRACT CLUB	Ms. Prajakta paralkar		
ACADEM	IC AUDIT COMMITTEE		
VP Incharge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr. Megha Somani		
MEMBER	Dr.Meena kumari		
ADMIN INCHARGE	Ms. Kajal Devnani		
ACCOUNTS STAFF	Mr. Vinod Pawar		
ADMIN STAFF Ms.Madhavi Gaikar			
	momadium danai		
	I		

ADD-ON CERTIFICATE COURSES			
VP Incharge-Dr. Aashish Jani			
CHAIR-PERSON	Dr.Vishal Tomar		
MEMBER	Ms.Afsha Kirkire		
I	LIBRARY COMMITTEE		
VPI	Incharge-Dr. Aashish Jani		
CHAIR-PERSON	Mrs. Ligimol Benny		
MEMBERS	Dr. Sandeep Sahu		
	Dr.Jayesh Rana		
MEMBER-SFC	Dr. Sheetal Chadda		
	F LIFE LONG LEARNING & EXTENTION		
	Incharge-Dr. Aashish Jani		
CHAIR-PERSON	Mr. Sushant Damodare		
MEMBERS	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
MEMBER OF	Ms. Prajakta paralkar		
MEMBER-SFC	NEW		
OOVE O	DOCTORIONAL EVANINATIONS		
	PROFESSIONAL EXAMINATIONS		
VP	Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
	NOOCOMMITTEE		
VD	N.S.S. COMMITTEE		
	Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON:2020-2021 2021-2022	Mr. Sushant Damodare (Program Officer) Mr. Satyapraksh Pandey (Program Officer)		
MEMBERS:	Dr. Sandeep Sahu		
MEMBERS.	Ms.Ravneet Syan		
	Mr. Nitin Parab		
	Wit. With Falab		
Δ	DMISSION COMMITTEE		
	Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON:	Dr. Meenakumari Katta		
MEMBERS:	Mr. Sushant Damodare		
	Dr. Sandeep Sahu		
	Ms. Ravneet Syan		
	Dr. Anjali Verma		
	Dr. Megha Somani - MCOM		
	Ms. Afsha Kirkire - BAF		
Ms. Sana Dhanani - BMM			
	Ms. Sheetal Chhadha - BMS		
	Ms. Harsha Hardasani - BFM		
	NEW - BBI		
ADMIN INCHARGE	Ms. Kajal Devnani		
ACCOUNTS STAFF	Mr. Vinod Pawar		
ADMIN STAFF	Mr. Aashish Singh		
GYMKHANA COMMITTEE			
VP	Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		

CHAIRPERSON	Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar		
MEMBERS:	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
NSS	Mr. Satyaprakash Pandey		
	STUDENT'S COUNCIL COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON			
Mr. Vishal Tomar			
Mr. Sandeep Sahu			
NSS	Mr. Satyaprakash Pandey		
ORIEN	TATION, ATTENDANCE & PTA COMMITTEE		
CHAIDDEDCON	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON MEMBERS	Dr. Sandeep Sahu  Ms. Shailkumari Gupta		
MEMBERS:	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
	Mr. Nitin Parab		
	וויוו. ויונווו רמומט		
	LITERARY & DEBATING COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIR-PERSON	Ms.Ravneet Syan		
MEMBER-DEGREE	Dr. Anjali Verma		
MEMBER-SFC	Ms. Harsha Hardasani		
	STUDENTS SEMINAR COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Shreekumar Menon		
MEMBERS:	Dr. Sandeep Sahu		
Ms.Afsha Kirkire			
Student Rep.			
Student Rep.			
	HIKE AND PICNIC COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON	Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar		
MEMBER:	Dr. Jayesh Rana		
Student Rep.			
	COUNCELLING CELL		
COUNSELLING CELL VP Incharge Mrs. Asha Phot			
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
	MS TEAMS		
VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat			
MEMBER:	Ms. Prachi Raut		
OFFICE ASST.	Ms. Madhavi Gaikar		
Co	DLLEGE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON Mrs. Ravneet Syan			

MEMBERS:	Dr. Anjali Verma		
	Ms. Prajakta Paralkar		
OFFICE ASST.	Ms. Sangeeta Khanna		
OFFICE ASST.	Ms. Ashwini Mane		
	SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE		
VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat			
CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Sandeep Sahu Dr. Shreekumar Menon		
Dr. Meenakumari  Mr. Nitin Parab			
MEMBER:	IVII. INILIII Falab		
	COLLEGE WEBSITE COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
MEMBERS:	Ms. Prachi Raut		
	Ms. Harsha Hardasani		
Student Rep.			
Student Rep.			
	SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON	Ms. Sana Danani		
MEMBERS:	Mr. Sushant Damodare		
	Dr. Sheetal Chaddha		
	CULTURAL COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Mrs. Asha Bhat		
CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Vishal Tomar		
MEMBER:	Ms. Prajakta Paralkar		
	ACULTY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
F <i>F</i>	VP Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON	Ms. Chippy Bobby		
MEMBERS:	Ms. Ravneet Syan		
INCINDERO.	Dr. Sheetal Chaddha		
	Dr. Gricetal Griadana		
	CAS - API COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON	Dr.Megha somani		
MEMBERS:	Dr. Jayesh Rana		
OFFICE INCHG.	Ms. Kajal Devnani		
OFFICE ASST.	Ms. Shweta Telge		
U	NFAIR MEANS INQUIRY COMMITTEE		
	VP Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Vishal Tomar		
MEMBERS:	Ms. Chippy Bobby		
	Ms. Shailkumari Gupta		

Ms. Ravneet Syan Dr. Sheetal Chaddha		
Ms. Harsha Hardasani Ms. Pallavi Bhelekar		
Ms. Shailakumari Gupta Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar		

CCOUNTS STAFF Mr. Vinod Pawar			
	EVANCE REDRESSAL & WELFARE CELL		
	P Incharge-Dr. Mani lyer		
Mr. Sanjay Dagia			
Ms. Shailkumari Gupta			
	AL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE		
PRESIDING OFFICERS	Dr. Mani lyer		
	Dr. Megha Somani		
MEMBERS	Ms. Pooja Sawant		
	Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar		
NON-TEACHING STAFF MEMBER Mr. Vinod Pawar			
EXTERNAL MEMBER			
Student Rep - PG			
Student Rep - UG			
COLLEG	E DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
V	P Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
PRESIDING OFFICER	Dr. Shreekumar Menon		
	CANTEEN COMMITTEE		
V	P Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON	Mr. Sanjay Dagia		
MEMBERS:	Dr. Jayesh Rana		
	Mr. Sushant Damodare		
CL	EANLINESS COMMITTEE		
V	P Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON	Dr.Vishal Tomar		
MEMBERS:	Mr. Sushant Damodare		
Ms. Harsha Hardasani			

STUDENTS GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE		
VP Incharge-Dr. Mani Iyer		
CHAIRPERSON CA Sanjay Dagia		
MEMBERS: Ms. Ligimol Benny		
	Ms. Kajal Devnani - Registrar	
Co-ordinators of SFCs		

PLACEMENT COMMITTEE			
VP Incharge-Dr. Mani lyer			
CHAIRPERSON Ms. Sana Danani			
MEMBER	Ms. Ravneet Syan		